Facebook - this is it on blu-ray

Titta just in lite på facebook och såg detta!! :


Michael Jackson's This Is It

Michael Jackson's This Is It 11 days until Michael Jackson's THIS IS IT comes out on Blu-ray, DVD, and PSP! Michael Jackson's songs have inspired millions to do everything from dance to contribute to charity. What is your favorite MJ song lyric? How has it inspired you?

Och jag fick ju såklart damp !! Måste köpas !!!

Min favoritsång..hmm... Beat it , You rock my world , They don't really care about us & Human nature tror jag..
Jag vet inte, finns så många bra !!

Nästan allt han gör inspirerar mej . Sättet han sjunger på , hans stil , hans dans..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0